Deleting your Windscribe account can be done with just a few clicks on your Account page here: https://windscribe.com/myaccount
Find the registration date and below you will see a button called Delete Account. Pressing this will let you remove the account from our database. You will need to confirm the deletion with your account password.
Keep in mind that this is a permanent action so recovering the account once it is gone is NOT possible.